Childhood Connections

When I was younger I used to gather all the neighborhood kids together and have them lay down in the grass so I could “read their vibes.” I would place my hands a few inches above their bodies and move my hands up and down their bodies, scanning various parts and telling them to relax certain parts because I could feel where they were tense on their bodies and if I felt energy at their head I would take that as they can’t stop thinking. Recently I looked into Reiki healing and got my certification in it because I felt connected to it – that’s what I was doing when I was reading my neighbors vibes. Funny how things come full circle years later like that.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

